Loading…
Back To Schedule
Saturday, December 7 • 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Lunch

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Feedback form is now closed.
Delicious organic meals provided by Chandee Bomgardner, Bomgardner Catering, Loma, MT.

Thank you MOA Conference Saturday Lunch sponsors!


Sponsors and Supporters
avatar for 406 Agronomy

406 Agronomy

406 Agronomy
Andrew Bartelandrew.bartel@406agronomy.comFernanda Balansafernanda.balansa@406agronomy.comLance Lindbloomlance.lindbloom@406agronomy.comSantiago Planssantiago.plans@406agronomy.com
avatar for Dan Collins

Dan Collins

Entrepreneur, Bay State Milling
Daniel Collinsdcollins@bsm.com
avatar for Montana Farm Link

Montana Farm Link

Montana Farm Link
avatar for Montana Flour and Grains

Montana Flour and Grains

Montana Flour & Grains
Garry Pfilegarry@montanaflour.comKayla Pfilekaylapfile@gmail.com
avatar for Montana Gluten Free

Montana Gluten Free

Montana Gluten Free
Gary Iverson, Belgrade, MTgiverson@montanaglutenfree.com
avatar for Montana Milling

Montana Milling

Montana Milling
Sam Schmidt, Great Falls, MTsam@montanamilling.com
avatar for NatureSafe

NatureSafe

NatureSafe
Kirk Carls, Irving, TXkcarls@naturesafe.com
avatar for Pipeline Foods

Pipeline Foods

Pipeline Foods
Colin Wiegmancwiegman@pipelinefoods.comAnders Gurdaagurda@pipelinefoods.com
avatar for SoilCraft

SoilCraft

SoilCraft
Mason Gordonmason@soilcraft.comDenver Blackdenver@soilcraft.comTrent Graybilltrent@solcraft.com


Saturday December 7, 2019 12:15pm - 1:15pm MST
Auditorium

Attendees (3)